Himitsu Sentai Goranger – Episodes 01-24

Goranger 01 through 24, ready to go!

I’ll post the DDLs for the episodes later, but right now, use the folder. Enjoy the episodes!

(Yes, this is Bad Apple’s script, with very minor edits. They’re credited in the OP. Also, Karaoke and better typesetting!)

DDLs after the jump!


MUXED MKVs

Episode 01 DDL

Episode 02 DDL
Episode 03 DDL
Episode 04 DDL
Episode 05 DDL
Episode 06 DDL
Episode 07 DDL
Episode 08 DDL
Episode 09 DDL
Episode 10 DDL
Episode 11 DDL
Episode 12 DDL
Episode 13 DDL
Episode 14 DDL
Episode 15 DDL
Episode 16 DDL
Episode 17 DDL
Episode 18 DDL
Episode 19 DDL
Episode 20 DDL
Episode 21 DDL
Episode 22 DDL
Episode 23 DDL
Episode 24 DDL

SCRIPTS

MEGA Folder

14 thoughts on “Himitsu Sentai Goranger – Episodes 01-24

  1. Anonymous says:

    I got the same error too. The timing of Japanese lyrics in the top when the ending plays is off, even from the start of the lyrics, which causes me to see 3 'A-A-A Oh' at the end of the song. And for some reason, I find a bit of error on the 'Next Episode' segment after Episode 1 ended: “Go, Gorangers! Fight, Gorangesr!”

    Like

  2. Since the riddles are puns on Japanese words, it wouldn't make sense to an American audience. It likely has to do with the Japanese words for “lamp” (ranpu) and “trump” (toranpu). Honestly, I don't get it either…

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Can anyone confirm how good these subs are? I'm using the audio in google translate with episode 10 and almost everything I type in sounds different than what they say in the show.

    Like

  4. I'm so happy that someone is subbing the Sentai that started it all, but I do have one very minor, barely-worth-mentioning criticism.

    Okay, so instead of calling them Akaranger, MidoriRanger, etc, the names are translated (so Aka becomes Red Ranger etc.) Okay, but then why is the Green's weapon still called the Midorirang? Why isn't it called the Greenmerang or something? Seems inconsistent to me to translate the color for the rangers but not for their weapons.

    Like

  5. Been trying to watch my way through the entire Kamen Rider/Super Sentai timeline as comprehensively as possible (I’m insane, I think); thanks so much for doing this! I thought I’d have to skip this one until I found this. I’m seven episodes in (watching it alongside Kamen Rider Stronger, since they aired at similar times) and it’s already one of the most fun things I’ve ever seen!

    Like

  6. Shuddha says:

    No, kamikaziain you are not insane. I was planning on doing the same thing. Just haven’t had the time yet to start kamen rider stronger. I also couldn’t find the original 1971 Kamen rider series subbed. Do you know where I can get it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

